Day one – the decision.

I want you to know that this decision was not one that I took lightly. I really thought about it. Like I reaaaaalllyyyyy thought about it. And by thought about it, I mean I weighed up the risk of getting hurt with the possibility of free shoes and decided that I was going to get hurt by men anyway, so I may as well get something out of it.

After getting my heart broken twice within the space of six months, I realised that I’m always the one who tries. I’m always the one who’s empathetic, understanding, encouraging and just fucking awesome and these guys realise that I’m actually a genuine person and just take take take. So I’m done with that. I’m done being nice, I’m done being everybody’s fucking doormat, from now on, I’m going to be a selfish bitch (except to my friends and family, although I feel like that should really go without saying???) so yeah anyway, I feel like I deserve some proper ‘me’ time.

Although the whole ‘not getting dick’ thing is probably gonna be rather difficult, I like dick, just like almost every single person (shut up, I said almost) and I don’t really see anything wrong with that. So, I will probably have to invest in a vibrator or something of the sorts because my whole ‘no dating for six months’ thing might become invalid.

Let me explain something to you right here before we continue. Yes, I am planning on trying my hand at the sugar daddy / sugar baby scene and no, I do not plan on sleeping with anyone. Good, glad we got that out the way. Now, let’s get down to business.

My website of choice (after much deliberation and research – I read like 3 blogs and some reviews at 4am when I couldn’t sleep) is seeking arrangements, I have made my profile and I am currently awaiting to be approved (how the hell they actually screen people I have no idea but fuck it, in the spirit of trying new things and all that). And now, I wait. They say that it can take 24-48 hours to be approved. I’m a very impatient person so that timescale kinda sucks. Guess I’ll go eat those leftovers and binge some Netflix or something until my time to shine starts.

I will update as soon as I actually have something to update. Peace out.

Leave a Reply

